I have designated a fellow pvoutput member as a “trusted user” to view one of my sites. But how exactly do they view the site?
Must they search in the long list of live sites? Is it easily visible elsewhere in their account?
i’m a newbee to this, folks, thanks
Trusted users are allowed to view the data you have set as private like consumption.
They will need to be logged on to view your private data.