Scheduled Maintenance on 2019-10-18


#1

PVOutput will be offline for maintenance starting:

  • Fri 18 Oct 02:00 AM UTC (13:00 AEST | Thu 17 Oct 19:00 PDT)

The maintenance is estimated to be complete in 30 minutes.


pinned #2

#3

Has it started early? Can’t connect to the servers.


#4

18th to the 17th 364 days :joy:


#5

I’m pretty sure that’s a time zone thing. 2am UTC is 7pm the previous day in the Australian Eastern Standard time zone.


#6

Right. We in the PDT zone are nearly half a day behind Australia.


#7

Maintenance is complete.