My (raw) data - how do I access it?

I have been recording my PV output here for about 12 months and I want to do-some-maths on the data.
Specifically, I would like to see how many hours on how many days my generation exceed my consumption by:

• A    1800W

• B    2400W

• C    3600W

As I would like to make a decision about an appropriatly sized element for my electric hot water tank.

Yes. I do realise that the figures I (pvoutput.org) have will not be definitive etc… but I imagine that I’ll be able to derive some ideas from this exercise.

I had imagined that I would be able to download all of my data as a CSV file but all that I was able to discover is daily aggregated data.
I need (all of) the raw data or, alternatively, to be able to do something like the above on the PVoutput website.

• Q1.    Am I able to download all of my raw data & if so, how do I accomplish that?

• Q2.    Is there a facility on the PVoutput website which would allow me to manipulate the data such that I'd be able to see these results?

And, as an aside, is this the best category for a question of this nature?

Thanks.

You can download the data displayed for any date simply by clicking on the menu item “Download” just below the graph. This will be in a .csv format or “comma separated values” file.

I have my Excel program automatically open the file as seen here:

If you want bulk downloading you will have to ask PVOutput if this is possible. As far as I know you will have to download each daily set of data separately.

Thanks lwsmiser,
I had not realised that the ‘Download’ was specific to the view.
That, at least, gives me a possible way to get at the data.
Clicking on ‘Download’ x 360+ times is a little tedious. I may have to resort to learning a bit of scripting to try to convince ‘wget’ (or something) to grab each day’s page. I suspect that that is a non-trivial exercise though.
I AM pleased that you have pointed me in a direction which may work.

Thanks.