How to delete a system?


#1

I created a system for testing a push service but I don’t want it anymore. I deleted all the measurements and have marked the system as “Decommissioned”. Is there no way to delete it?

I’m a little fussy about cleaning up such things.


#2

It is not possible to delete a system


#3

i have a fair few and trying to delete some of them.

i thought about creating another user and transferring them over but it required a donation account apparently. is this because the system had extended data in it or can you only transfer systems if your a donator and they are a donator?