I have noticed that when I use a filter on the live outputs the check box for Favorites only does not save and has to be reset each time it’s open. Is this intentional and can it be changed to save the setting?
Give it another try, this should be fixed now.
Yes, it appears to be keeping the favorites selection box now. Thank you.