Adding a second Inverter & more panels

Hi. I just want to confirm I have this correct.

My existing system is a 3 phase SMA 10kW Inverter & 13kW of panels. I have been uploading to PVOutput for the last 10 years or so ( The $un God) except for the last few months as I knocked down my house and rebuilt. My system goes back up next week. I am using Iotawatt to push my data to PVOutput.

I am about to add another 6kW of panels and a Fronius Primo Single Phase inverter at the same time. I have gone for a single phase inverter in case I end up adding a PW2 in the future.

I have created a second system called The $un God 2 and nominated the existing system as the parent in Data Aggregation. My understanding is that when both systems are active. I will just see one set of data under the parent system which is the aggregated total of both systems outputs.

However, I still see my original system is shown as 13kW instead of 19kW in total (Parent & Child). Doesn’t this skew the public figures as my output will be from an aggregated system of 15kW of inverter/19kW of total panels instead of 13kW panels/10kW Inverter? Have I set this up correctly?

I just want to be able to see my aggregated system as one system on PVOutput.

For an aggregation setup you’ll need 3 systems.

Two children (6kW + 13kW) and the parent (19kW) they are sending data to.

Thanks BB

I’m still a little confused. So if I understand correctly

Parent = (The $un God) aggregate of both child systems
Child1 = The $un God 1 13kw (39 x 335w LG Neon Panels 10kW SMA Tripower Inverter)
Child2=The $un God 2 (6kW (15 x 400W Trina panels and 5kW Fronius Promo Inverter)