Efergy Engage and Aurora Energy simultaneous tariff setup?

Bare with me while I explain this, and thanks in advance.

I have been monitoring my power consumption on PVoutput for a few years now but I want to fine-tune a few things as a 2018 New Year resolution of sorts. You can see my PVOutput profile here On my Profile you can see that I currently have 2 Systems, although these two systems simply represent two meters at the one dwelling.

My question is relating to simultaneous tariff consumption using eFergy Engage as a monitor with Aurora Energy as the provider, and how best to monitor the usage with PVOutput.

The way Aurora Energy bill for energy is based on a simultaneous dual tariff method. What this means is they bill on one tariff for Light & Power and on another tariff for Heating and Hot Water, both tariffs are being measured 24/7 of course. These tariff’s both have different daily supply charges and different kWh charges. The breakdown can be seen here ->Aurora Residential Rates and Charges

I have a clamp and a sensor for EACH tariff so that the data can be separated, because Engage and PVOutput don’t support simultaneous tariffs it seems (correct me if I am wrong please)

So, my question is, by looking at my profile is there a better way of me representing the data provided by the two tariffs?
I can’t for the life of me find a good way of overlaying multiple Output’s and representing them both as an addition to one another (as opposed to differentiating from each other). And ideally I would love to be able to save the layout.

Equipment:
1 - Efergy Engage Hub (Which supports multiple sensors)
2 - Efergy Sensors (1 per tariff/metre)
2 - Efergy Clamps (1 per tariff/metre)

Really appreciative of anyone’s help, and once I find the best way I am always happy to pass the knowledge on.
Cheers,
Sam

1. In the Efergy Auto Uploader config assign the sensor to an Extended Parameter v7 or v8 -

2. Set the Extended Parameter to calculate Debit

3. Save